Price History


Name: Lego Harry Potter Collection

Platform: PS4

Genre: Adventure Games

Release Date: 21 Oct 2016

RRP: £49.99

Barcode: 5051892202701


Lego Harry Potter Collection brings LEGO Harry Potter Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7 to the PlayStation 4 computer entertainment system for the first time with both top-selling videogames remastered on one disc LEGO Harry Potter Years 1-4 Based on the first four books and films - Harry Potter and the Philosophers stone Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire - allowing fans to experience Harry's first four years at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry in full LEGO form LEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7 Transports players through the final three books and final four films - Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - to experience Harry’s last years at Hogwarts and his battle against Lord Voldemort in the ultimate fight between good and evil Lego Harry Potter Collection also Includes Character Pack Godric Gryffindor Harry (Yule Ball) Helga Hufflepuff Lockhart (Straightjacket) Luna (Lion Head) Peeves Hermione (Pink Dress) Ron Weasley (Ghoul) Rowena Ravenclaw Salazar Slytherin The Spell Pack Cantis (makes you sing) Densaugeo (makes your teeth grow way too much) Ducklifors (turns you into a duck) Melofors (turns your head into a pumpkin) Tentaclifors (turns your head into a tentacle)