Price History


Name: LEGO Harry Potter Collection

Platform: Switch

Genre: Adventure Games

Release Date: 02 Nov 2018

RRP: £49.99

Barcode: 5051892217019


LEGO Harry Potter Years 1-4 Is based on the first four books and films - Harry Potter and the Philosophers stone Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire - allowing fans to experience Harry's first four years at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry in full LEGO form LEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7 Transports players through the final three books and final four films - Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - to experience Harry’s last years at Hogwarts and his battle against Lord Voldemort in the ultimate fight between good and evil Character Pack DLC Included on disc featuring 10 characters - Godric Gryffindor Harry (Yule Ball) Helga Hufflepuff Lockhart (Straightjacket) Luna (Lion Head) Peeves Hermione (Pink Dress) Ron Weasley (Ghoul) Rowena Ravenclaw and Salazar Slytherin Spell Pack DLC Included on disc featuring 5 spells - Cantis Densaugeo Ducklifors Melofors and Tentaclifors